— ACCOUNT / SETTINGS
SETTINGS.
DANGER ZONE
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data, preferences, and history will be removed immediately.
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data, preferences, and history will be removed immediately.